Southwest Amputee Golf Association


SWAGA 2019 Regional Tournaments

Oklahoma Regional Tournament

PLACE:      Chickasaw Pointe Golf Course
12428 Chickasaw Pointe Road
Kingston, OK 73439

DATES:      Sunday, April 28, 2019
                Practice Rounds on your own
                Monday, April 29, 2019 - 1:00 PM
                Consecutive Tee Times
                Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:00 AM
                Shotgun Start
                Lunch in the Clubhouse

ENTRY FEE: Amputees - $50.00
Non-amputee Disabled - $50.00
Non-amputee Guest - $75.00

Includes free rangeballs on tournament days and
Free meal at awards banquet after second round

GET a $200.00 Sponsor and YOU PLAY FREE!

Choctaw Casino and Resort
4216 S. Hwy 69/75
Durant, OK 74701
Room rate: $99 per night ($109 for double queens) for
SWAGA players.

Other Motels in Durant include:
La Quinta - 580-924-2200
Best Western Markita - 580-924-7676
Budget Inn - 580-920-0411
Lake Texoma Lodge Cabins - 580-931-0100

Golf Course Website
Casino Hotel Website

You need to make your own arrangement if you wish to have a practice round on Sunday, 28th.
Call 1-580-564-2581

Download Oklahoma Entry

Oklahoma Tourney Entry Form PDF

Central Texas Amputee Tournament

Sponsored By Innovative Prosthetics

PLACE: Twin Rivers Golf Club
1000 Bear Ridge Drive
Waco, Tx 76712

DATES: Friday, June 21, 2019
Practice Rounds on your own.
Saturday, June 22, 2019
1:00 PM Shotgun Start
Membership meeting after golf.
Special price menu available
Sunday, June 23, 2019
9:00 AM Shotgun start
Lunch at the clubhouse

ENTRY FEE: $75.00
Including free range balls on tournament days, and
Free meal at awards banquet after second round.

GET a $200.00 Sponsor and YOU PLAY FREE!

We will be adding a 9-hole tournament option for those who have trouble playing 18 holes a day.

Check golf course web site at Twin Rivers Golf Club

Check the Hotel web site at

Featured HOTELS:

Extended Stay America
5903 Woodway Drive
Waco, Texas 76712
Room Rate: $89.00 per night ($100 for double queen) for SWAGA players.

Other motels in Waco include:
La Quinta 254-772-0200
Best Western PLUS 254-772-2227
Super 8 254-776-3194
Motel 6 254-751-7400

Hope to see you there.
Roy McCoy

Download Central Texas Entry

Central Texas Tourney Entry Form PDF

Texas Regional Tournament

185 Hideout Road
Brownwood, Tx 76801

DATES: Friday, October 12, 2018
1:00 PM Sponsor Scramble
Saturday, October 13, 2018
1:00 PM Shotgun Start
Hideout will offer a couple of "special rate" dinners
Sunday, October 14, 2018
8:00 AM Shotgun start
Breakfast Burritos (free) - 7:00 AM>

ENTRY FEE: $50.00
Including free range balls on tournament days, two rounds of golf including carts
Breakfast Burritos on Sunday morning, Awards ceremony after golf on Sunday, with
Banquet lunch included

GET a $200.00 Sponsor and YOU PLAY FREE!

CLOSEST HOTELS: Hotels include:
Comfort Inn & Suites in Early, Texas 325-641-000 $100 and up
Executive Inn in Early, Texas 325-643-5611 $75 and up
Avalon Motel in Early, Texas 325-643-4551 $55 and up
Knights Inn in Early, Texas 325-643-5621 $65 and up
Classic Inn in Early, Texas 325-643-3567 $65 and up
Royal Inn in Early, Texas 844-549-5679 $65 and up
Holiday Inn Express in Early, Texas 325-641-1014 $??

Hope to see you there.
Roy McCoy

Download Texas Entry

Texas Tourney Entry Form PDF